Pepper – Yorkie x – *HOMED*

Pepper – Yorkie x – *HOMED*

New Home Forums DID Dogs Our Dogs Happy Endings Pepper – Yorkie x – *HOMED*

• This topic has 5,017 voices and 45 replies.
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 46 total)
  • Author
    kaydoyle

This little man needs urgent foster. Please if you can help contact Kathy on 086 3696413 ;)
    Pepper is 2 years old.
    oct pups 501.jpg

amythorn

hi kathy,

we can help with pepper for a week or two if it’s urgent…although i’m sure he’ll have loads of offers! (going on holidays after that so can’t commit to a longer placement… :( )

Legsley

Hi Kathy,

I would love to foster this little guy. I’m a teacher and am off for the summer so he would have my undivided attention. Just submitted my foster application form. Would it be possible or am I too late?

Thanks,

Lesley :D

cathyoconn

Wow! He is just like a minature version of Kerri. If his personality is anything like hers someone would be very very lucky to adopt this little fella

Pepper in his new foster home. Will update later on.
    pepper 004.JPG

Linda8

Ahh, he looks adorable :)

He is adorable, great in the car, fine on the lead. Barks at all the dogs he see’s but with regular walks I’m sure that will change. He has a great character. Is fine with my son, but not sure what he would be like living with other dogs as he’s only known mine a few hours and they’re still sizing each other up and getting jealous over who I give the attention to. What I am sure of, is that this fella would be a great companion for anyone living on their own or with a family who are willing to give him all their love and make him part of their family. Very affectionate.
    pepper 001.JPG

kaydoyle

This little man is now in foster with Linda :D Thanks a million for coming all the way over to collect him ;)

JenDub

What a little beauty! I’m sure it wont be long till he finds his forever home

Legosi